Carlos Jones


Khristopher Decker

Vice President

Ifeoma Ifedigbo


John Carlino

Board Member

Candice Fletcher-Pacheco

Board Member

Mckayla Mulhurn

Board Member

Sheri Scavone

President Elect

Michael Kugel


Michael Boucai

Board Member

Diane Elze

Board Member

Cynthia Monaco

Board Member

Michael Wah

Board Member

Call us:


Find us: 

278 Delaware Ave. Buffalo, NY  14202

© 2020 by RAR

Proudly created with

GLYS of WNY, Inc. is a 501 (c) 3 Nonprofit Incorporated in NYS and registered with NYS.

All donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law

Attention Federal Employees: Please donate to charity #68607 in the Combined Federal Campaign (CFC)